Monday, May 31, 2010

and i wonder, if you wonder.



Dear Sophia Bush, You are stunning. I adore you.




Sunday, May 30, 2010

Safety is the enemy of freedom


truly madly in love with these boots.



Finally got a bathing suit, my summer can offically start. beach i'm coming for you.

Saturday, May 29, 2010

trust your story & trust your heart

















on a scale of 1 to packing up and moving to the east coast, i say i'm ready. i'm done for college, at least for now. and life is just too overwhleming. soo new york. you ready?
- Tonight sushi and bowling. thank you weekends.

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Attack. Attack.

To explain my absence, i've had a virus on my computer for the last couple of days, and nothing, i mean nothing would fix it. $ 50 dollars later and a perfect stranger, i'm back and will be posting again this weekend. to start off the summer that i should have always have I A.) bought tickets to see kings of leon B.) continue to drop my summer classes C.) road tripping up to Santa barbara tomorrow and sunday with the most lovely people.

currently i'm in the process of making the playlist ;)

weekend checklist
1. SB.
2. Bowl.
3. Recoupe.







Sunday, May 23, 2010

I'll ride your wave till it crashes.

School's offically out. i dropped most of my summer classes.

and i couldn't be happier.

i'm going to have an actual summer this year.


AA is in my near future.

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Sock it to me

Though I feel as if this look is completely intended for fall, i am head over heels ( no pun intened) in love with this look.
now to pull it off in spring.

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Standing Tall


I wont be completely happy until I have these.

size 6 , please
I've been living in this outfit as of late. so simple. so perfect.

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Bring me flowers

















One step closer to summer. late nights. wild nights. forgetful nights.


nights to remember.


summer 10'






Monday, May 10, 2010

Sunday, May 9, 2010

Playing pianos filled with flames

Lace. sheer. cropped tops.



truly madly deeply in love with this shredded shirt.